Conseil d’administration

Abdi Aidid
Alex Coleman
Djaka Blais-Amare
Elizenda Jean-Claude
Francis Boakye
Joseph Smith Jr
Judith Bosire
Kimahli Powell, LL.D.
Liban Abokor
Marlene Jennings
Nomusa Taylor-Dube
Rebecca Darwent
Shad Kabango
Sylvia Parris-Drummond
Tisha King

Advisory Committees

Governance Advisory Committee
Community Engagement Committee
Fund Development & Partnerships Committee
Investment Advisory
Grantmaking Advisory Committee
Government Relations Advisory Committee

Notre équipe

Nneka Otogbulu
Chef des operations

Cristal Osbourne
Gestionnaire, Personnes et culture

Evelyne Kiiza
Coordonnatrice des opérations

Khary Collins
Administrateur exécutif

Leah Sanford
Directrice, Communications

Jenny Meya
Gestionnaire des communications

Lydia Ghebrehiwet
Coordonnatrice de programme

Michelle Musindo
Gestionnaire de programmes

Ngozi Adefesobi
Directrice, Finances et opérations

Rita Rwigamba
Gestionnaire de programmes

Staff Team

Gladys Ahovi
President/ Chief Executive Officer
Ngozi Enyi, CPA, CMA
Director, Finance & Operations
Winy Bernard
Director of Communications
Kofi Achampong
Acting Director Community Impact
Khary Collins
Executive Administrator Office of the President and CEO
Jennie Hall
Manager Operations
Patrick Makokoro
Program Manager
Rita Rwigamba
Program Manager